The most luxurious of all our properties. Gorgeous and fully refurbished residence provides the ultimate place to stay for couples and groups.
The largest in our collection, this suite accommodates groups of friends who want to experience their own private venue for the night.
This suite has everything you need for a romantic night in for two, or a flexible, comfortable and spacious stay for one.
With a sleek and contemporary setting, this luxury apartment features all of the latest technology and is close to central Halifax.
This modern and elegant apartment is located a short walk away from Halifax train station and has recently been completely refurbished.
Immaculate top floor apartment with beautifully decorated interiors on two levels

Guest Reviews

The Ultimate Stay

We’re confident you’ll fall in love with our luxurious, elegant and affordable apartments, but don’t just take our word for it. Here’s what some of our recent guests had to say about their experience with us.


Tarun Chadha - 28/07/2017
The Penthouse

Me and my fiancé stayed here as we were attending a wedding in the area and decided on staying here instead of a Premier Inn! I'm glad we did, what a beautiful spacious apartment it is! Very modern! The lounge and bedrooms are very luxurious! The staff were lovely, the apartment had milk, bread, butter and cereal ready for our arrival, a nice little touch. No complaints! Just wish we'd have been able to spend more time here!


Molly Clark - 23/07/2017
Central Suite

Upon arrival was greeted by Jonathan who was very friendly and showed us in and even moved his car for us to park both of our cars next to each other. The interior is brand new with crisp colors and modern styling which really sets it off. The bathroom is huge and the lighting great. super clean and comfortable with everything in the apartment that you could possibly need for a stay. would totally recommend. 5☆.


Freya Grant - 16/07/2017
Discovery Suite

Discovery suite is a perfect self-contained apartment from which to visit Halifax and Hebden bridge etc. Close to shops and transport links and with very helpful staff we had an excellent stay.


Leah Robertson - 10/07/2017
Station Suite

Thanks, you sooooooo much for our stay in your apartments Jonathan was a pleasure dealing with you and thanks for your help with taxis and directions etc Couldn't have asked for more lovely apartments everyone commented how nice they were and a lovely chap to deal with too. Will defiantly recommend thanks


Varij Laghari - 03/07/2017
The Lindley Suite

We decided to take a break from work to do something special finally found the perfect place to visit. New time to get a place to stay what a beautiful place we found. Close to Huddersfield town and local shops etc. Apartment was very clean, spacious and cosy


Kelly Baines - 01/07/2017
Central Suite

Excellent Apartment Its a steady 2 minute walk into the centre of Halifax. The Manager Jonathan was very helpful and the apartment was beautiful. Would I stop there again definitely Top-quality apartment and reasonably priced


Rian Cunningham - 25/06/2017
Discovery Suite

We arrived and we were greeted and shown to our apartment which were truely lovely. They were furnished and kept really well, we couldn't of asked for more in the welcome pack. Everything was catered for, the breakfast selection was great, cereals, bread and even real milk (not the silly little sachets you usually get.) We had everything we needed for our overnight stay and if we come back to Halifax we would certainly choose simple2let again!


Karen Rice - 20/06/2017
The Penthouse

A beautiful Apartment very clean and comfortable with everything you could wish for. Jonathan was very welcoming and met us at the apartment. Loved the little supplies left in the fridge for us, was much appreciated. Halifax train station and the town centre is 5 mins walk and Eureka is across the road which the kids loved. Would definitely recommend and hopefully will return.


Cian Burns
Station Suite - 17/06/2017

Apartment was lovely a home from home, everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Lovely little touches like milk, juice and butter in the fridge, along with bread, crisps and biscuits. Staff were lovely, great communication, property ideally located for Halifax exploring sights and shopping.. would certainly visit again


Lily Price - 09/06/2017
The Penthouse

Wonderful welcome to a lovely apartment could not fault the place, it exceeded all expectations. Well equipped, spacious, clean apartment, our only regret was that we could not stay longer.


Alex Floyd - 03/06/2017
Central Suite

I travel to Halifax with work and I have used Simple2Let a few times but this is my first review. The apartments are always cleaned to the highest standard, equipped with everything you could ever need to make yourself at home, there are some nice touches such as complimentary tea, coffee, milk, cereal, bread etc. The staff are great, no problem with my family coming to visit for the week during my stay (I have found this an issue/additional cost with other providers) lots of nice restaurants and bars in the vicinity, all in all a great service and excellent value for money.


Daniel Merricks - 29/05/2017
The Penthouse

A wonderful experience staying with simple2let, staff were friendly, a lovely apartment, comfortable bed and great location… I would highly recommend them and I will be using them again in future!


Kareem Banerjee - 26/05/2017
Discovery Suite

First visit to Halifax and the first time I have used serviced apartments, I chose an apartment over a hotel because the duration of my stay was 9 nights and hotels can be a little cramped and tedious for such a long stay, I made the right decision and if I travel to Halifax again regardless of the length of stay I will chose one of these apartments. I felt so at home, came and went as I pleased, even cooked a meal for some of my colleagues


Sean Murphy - 20/05/2017
Station Suite

Booked to stay here on booking.com will defo be returning cannot fault this place at all spotless! Comfy bed very very modern 2 mins away from Halifax centre. The man who come to meet us and showed us to our room couldn’t do enough for us very welcoming and polite 10 out of 10 you must visit!


Amelia O’Briain - 07/05/2017
Central Suite

Reasonably priced apartment with premium fittings in excellent state of repair. Our apartment had one double bedded room and a large double sofa bed in the lounge We were dropping our daughter off at university in Huddersfield and required parking so as not to have to unload a fully laden car overnight. The accommodation lies on the edge of Halifax town centre which is 2 mins walk into centre Staff are friendly and accommodating and easily contactable by mobile phone


Aiden Smith - 01/05/2017
The Penthouse

Brilliant service from the minute I booked the apartment. Group of us down and we were looked after brilliantly from the milk, juice etc in the fridge to checkout only place I will stay in Halifax now! l Definitely be back. Ps the apartment was perfect, free parking, very friendly and helpful staff


Maria Garcia - 22/04/2017
The Lindley Suite

Stayed in the the lindley suite, really nice 2 bed apartment, Jonathan met us at the apartment for check in which was easy and convenient and even left a bottle of bubbly in the fridge for us! Nice and clean, plenty of space. Didn't really use the kitchen but seemed to have everything you would need to whip up a meal. Would stay here again.


James Johnson - 19/04/2017
Discovery Suite

This apartment was great, spacious, very clean and have everything you want. A washer dryer, fridge freezer microwave. The bedroom is spacious and the bed is very comfy. The decor was great too. It's like living in a trendy apartment. Parking is round the back, free and secure. Would definitely recommend.


David Hernandez - 10/04/2017
The Penthouse

Nice, service apartment with well equipped kitchen attached living space, decorated sofa and tv. The price is also at the price of a hotel. Decent bars and restaurants are also within easy reach. Really enjoyed staying at this place for 2 weeks. Would definitely recommend this place to others.


Grace Adams - 07/04/2017
Discovery Suite

The place was nice and clean very spacious kids loved the open space. Had all the facilities that we needed, if there were anything else staff were very helpful and friendly. Parking is free and right outside, overall a lovely apartment to stay in with family with children.


Jack Green - 02/04/2017
Station Suite

From start to finish we had a great experience!! Customer service was excellent at all times. Apartment was amazing and spotlessly clean. We had all the amenities we needed to stay over. Everywhere was cleaned to a very high standard and we enjoyed every minute of our stay, we will definitely be visiting here again next year.


John Dixon - 27/03/2017
The Lindley Suite

This is our 3rd stay here. The double bed is very comfy and luxurious. Everything else was great as usual: location (as it is close to Co-op and Tesco Outlet store as well as some other shops nearby), facilities, safe location, quiet surroundings, friendly staff and free secure car parking facilities. On the whole, great value for money and will definitely repeat the experience.


Ethan Fuller - 18/03/2017
Central Suite

Had an amazing weekend and it was a lovely apartment the staff were very helpful everything was spotless and we had everything we needed and more. I would stay here again it was close enough to the town centre but just far enough away from the noise so we had a great night’s sleep.


Sophia Fletcher - 09/03/2017
The Penthouse

Just returned from 2nights at this apartment. There were 6 girls stayed and had plenty of space. Apartment was lovely and warm on arrival and very clean. Location was very handy and convenient for all of us traveling from different areas. Pictures are exactly how it is. Simple2let were easily contacted and replied to any questions immediately.


Anna Freeman - 04/03/2017
Station Suite

Thank you for a lovely stay in Halifax. The apartment was very cozy, clean and comfortable. There were only two of us but there was plenty of room. Management were very helpful and answered all our questions.


Richard Cahuilla - 29/02/2017
Discovery Suite

This is not our first stay here, and will always book here first if it's available. The location is fantastic and very convenient for getting around Halifax, Huddersfield, Shibden, Bronte country, West Yorkshire where a lot of our family are based The facilities in the apartment are unquestionably the best of every place we have ever stayed with absolutely everything you need in the kitchen and bedroom, amazingly modern with huge amounts of space and light. It's a perfect home from home and somewhere you would aspire to live in, never mind holiday in. There are some fantastic touches such as the children's dvds with milk in the fridge for the kids and a bottle of wine for the Adults. We look forward to checking in again.


Emily Marshall - 21/02/2017
The Lindley Suite

We stayed here in February. There were 7 girls altogether and we had plenty of room. Bedrooms and living area were a generous size, and included a full-size bathroom. Would definitely stay here again, and would recommend to either friends or families as a great base in Huddersfield


Reyansh Acharya - 09/02/2017
The Penthouse

What a marvelous serviced apartment! Had a great stay there with family and friends. The apartment was lovely, spacious, clean and comfortable, and the location was very convenient for us all. A wonderful break indeed. Thank you, Simple2let!


Lewis Brown - 04/02/2017
Station Suite

This really is a well-equipped and perfectly located serviced apartment, the photographs and description are very accurate. Management was helpful and answered all our queries prior to our arrival. He met us at the apartment and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay.


Hannah Campbell - 31/01/2017
Discovery Suite

Stayed for the weekend, two couples & this proved to be the perfect venue. Decided on an apartment rather than a hotel as more sociable & easy going. The booking process was simple & the management supplied us with full instructions prior to check in. We were able to get the keys early morning as the apartment was ready for us. First impressions of the apartment, were great- very modern, clean & well equipped. It is perfect for two couples with lounge area, bedroom, kitchen. We would all happily return & the apartment would suit friends, families & even be a good base for a business stay. Loved it!


Wilma Cherokee - 24/01/2017
The Lindley Suite

Had 6 members of my family coming to Huddersfield to spend a long weekend together and to put them all up in this apartment was amazing. It was absolutely perfect as it had cosy warm lounge/dinning/kitchen area yet the bedrooms were separated enough to gain some privacy and time alone if needed. The rooms contained all the stuff you might need and More. A home from home!! Location was practical too as you could reach Huddersfield town in 5 mins on a direct bus (directly outside the apartment block every 5 mins) and there was a small Tesco within walking distance for food supplies just up the road. I'd highly recommend it!


Ian Brown - 19/01/2017
Central Suite

I have stayed in the simple2let apartments in Halifax on several occasions over the past year for business trips, including an extended stay of over two months. I really like the apartments which are clean, modern and in an excellent location. Staff have always been extremely helpful and courteous and the apartment has always been presented and kept in a great condition for my stays. Would certainly recommend and will continue to use this as my base when working in Halifax.


Tony Bass - 04/01/2017
The Penthouse

We spent 6 weeks in one of these apartments in central Halifax whilst in the UK over Christmas visiting family. The staff were kind, friendly and helpful – arranging extra parking for our visitors, advising on local restaurants, bars and gym facilities - the apartment was new and modern. We really enjoyed our stay and will use Simple2let again next year, Highly recommended.


Steph Bridges - 22/12/2016
Discovery Suite

We have used Simple2let apartments on a few occasions this year and they have been very helpful every time! Simple2let are our first point of call when looking for accommodation for our consultants


Mike Mclean - 18/12/2016
Station Suite

Fantastic service throughout our stay, apartment was first class, will deffo be staying again next time I’m in Halifax!


John Piatt - 15/12/2016
Discovery Suite

We were not aware that we when booking the apartment would be so amazing and ace location. Very close to all public transport links if required, town centre, local restaurants and Halifax Victoria Theatre. We stayed for the first time in serviced apartments and are glad we did! Had breakfast in the room, did our shopping in a supermarket nearby, did our laundry prior to leaving, happy days! Staff were most helpful and friendly, especially Jonathan. Will gladly return!


Logan Sale - 02/12/2016
The Lindley Suite

This comfortable, spacious, clean, well-equipped apartment is conveniently located with easy access to Huddersfield town centre. Perfect for us whilst staying for the Huddersfield Giants match. Lovely staff who promptly respond to all emails. It is an excellent choice for a short to medium-term stay; a perfect home away from home. I can totally recommend it.


Dr Elijah Stiles - 30/11/2016
The Penthouse

Stayed here for 1 month while working in a practice in Halifax. Massive duplex apartment, all modern facilities, would recommend this over a hotel stay. Excellent location for the town centre & shops. If I do go back to Halifax then I will be looking to stay here again, totally recommend it.


Lily Starr - 18/11/2016
Station Suite

Having read many positive reviews, i am pleased to report that they are well merited. We had a four-night stay in a one bedroom apartment in Halifax. The apartment had parking outside. No complaints from me. Very good location and very friendly staff. For the price, we paid for such a nice apartment it would be hard to beat.


Hailey Clarkson - 09/11/2016
Central Suite

Spent 7 nights with my family here...the first thing we appreciated was the large space - my kids could not get enough of it, playing and running around. The large apartment was very airy and boasts of a view of the Yorkshire valley. Very modern furnishing, close to the shops and train station, and a stone’s throw from Eureka where you pay once (around £15pp) and receive an annual pass so we made good use of this.


Ryan Piper - 03/11/2016
Discovery Suite

Love this concept, it's so much better than staying in a hotel or B&B. Even though I am staying away with work, it feels like I’m at home. There's a lovely bath and I can spend a pleasant evening cooking and chilling out. It feels safe here and the heating is awesome. Love it!


Natalie Tripp - 31/10/2016
The Lindley Suite

Stayed here for 2 nights with our son and daughter in law. We found the accommodation very pleasant, clean and extremely comfortable. We prefer apartments over hotels because of the social space and cooking facilities. We were near enough to the town centre to enjoy a evening out, but could then enjoy an evening in together! The kitchen/dining area was well equipped and everything was clean. The whole experience was a positive one and we will be looking to stay again on our next trip to Huddersfield.


Owen Hogg - 21/10/2016
The Penthouse

We travelled to West Yorkshire to see some of the British countryside, we hired a car from the airport and the apartment was very easy to find, 10 minutes from the motorway. The staff advised us to take the Bolton abbey trail (a beautiful example of the British countryside, even the drive was nice) and visit Hebden Bridge (a quaint countryside village with a small theatre, plenty of scenic walks and nice shops) the apartment itself was great, and very homely. We can only highly recommend simple2let.


Nora Stein - 08/10/2016
Station Suite

Great location, close to the train station, only a few minutes (walk) away. competent and overall super helpful staff. Nice, modern, bright and functional rooms.


Emma Forster - 02/10/2016
Central Suite

We have stayed with this brand before and have always been more that satisfied, the check-in and check-out are quick and professional, the rooms are a good size, clean and very comfortable, I have and will continue to highly recommend simple2let to any traveler that is looking for accommodation in or around Halifax.


Lucas Belle - 29/09/2016
The Lindley Suite

Friendly helpful staff let us check in early and made great recommendations for places to visit and eat. Apartment was spacious with updated appliances in the kitchen. We appreciated the convenient location, Wi-Fi and ability to relax ‘at home’. All-in-all a great service.


Aria Moon - 21/09/2016
Discovery Suite

Apartment was spotless and well equipped with everything you could need. Staff very good & helpful. Plenty of local eateries, bars and supermarkets within 5 mins walk.


Jack Day - 13/09/2016
Station Suite

Eureka museum and Sainsbury's are just around the corner. The complimentary breakfast was a special touch as well, thank you for a very hospitable welcome.


Sarah Morrison - 08/09/2016
The Penthouse

Much, much, much better than a hotel, full kitchen with dishwasher, oven, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle etc. All the pots/pans, utensils were brand new, they supplied washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, cleaning products etc. Lots of room, with a separate bedroom. The Internet was fast and it had free secure parking outside with space for visitors.


Thomas Kemp - 02/09/2016
Central Suite

The location was very convenient for transportation, being a 4/5-minute walk from the train station and town centre. It was in a good area. The one-bedroom flat was clean and had everything we needed. We will definitely return the next time we are in Halifax.


Robyn Kay - 27/08/2016
The Lindley Suite

This is my fourth stay at the simple2let Serviced Apartments. This time I stayed 16 nights in a 2-bedroom apartment- the Lindley suite. Highly recommended for families with young children and people who require a kitchen, laundry facilities, fast wi-fi and parking. Staff and housekeeping services are great, they are always friendly and their communication is fast and professional.


Lydia Cook - 23/08/2016
Station Suite

Stayed in a one bed apartment for a single night whilst away with work. The check-in process was easy and the staff helpful.


Shaun Saunders - 16/08/2016
Discovery Suite

Me and my friend stayed at the discovery suite for 3 nights. The location was perfect for us. Close to Halifax train station. The room was VERY clean. The staff were helpful and so nice. We highly recommend this over a hotel. We don’t have any negative comments to make about our stay! We would absolutely love to come back.


Julia Lawson - 11/08/2016
The Penthouse

Thank you to the wonderful team at Simple2let for making my family feel so welcome and for your advice on days out and restaurants. My Son was particularly unwell during our trip and the Manager went out of his way (late evening) to the 24-hour pharmacy to collect my son’s prescription.


Harper Scott - 05/08/2016
The Lindley Suite

Firstly, let me say we don't normally chose apartment accommodation for short stays we nearly always use hotels but we thought we’d give it a go. The check-in was simple. The apartment was spacious. Good sized beds, washing machine, bath, an array of pots, pans and cutlery, comfy sitting room to watch TV, great value. See you next time!


Steve Hamilton - 31/07/2016
Central Suite

A well located comfortable apartment that allowed us to explore the local area, also spend some time relaxing. The check in staff were friendly and the area had plenty of good restaurants if dinner at the end of the day is too much hassle.


Rose Hall - 25/07/2016
Station Suite

These apartments are amazing. They are stylish and very comfortable. The perfect base for anybody travelling for business with reliable wi-fi and free parking. 2 mins walk to Lloyds, train station and supermarkets etc


Faith Watson - 18/07/2016
Discovery Suite

Loved the good service, staff were helpful! The room was nice and clean, the interior design and furniture was also very nice. Central location. Would certainly use simple2let Serviced Apartments again!


Sam Webb - 10/07/2016
The Penthouse

I had a lovely 2-bedroom apartment over two floors which was very homely and perfect for my week stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. I will be using Simple2let next time I'm in Halifax.


Anna Barker - 03/07/2016
The Lindley Suite

Great location for Huddersfield and surrounding areas, friendly helpful staff, pretty much everything you could possibly need was provided. I would highly recommend it. Tea bags, coffee, sugar, milk and breakfast cereal was provided. They also let us check in earlier so we wouldn't have to carry our bags around, we will be visiting again for sure.


Gracie Ryan - 30/06/2016
Discovery Suite

Booked 2 nights here for my partner and I for a family wedding and I was extremely pleased with our stay. We had a 1 bed apartment which was fully equipped with everything we needed and it was very spacious. The apartment was clean, tidy, safe and modern which was great considering the price. I have had much worse hotel rooms for a lot more than that before! There’s parking space outside in a secure carpark and the location is ideal for motorway access. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again!!


Martin Gill - 21/06/2016
Station Suite

A nice spacious apartment, comfortable bed and everything I needed to enjoy my stay. I will be booking again in future.


Zara Clark - 17/06/2016
Central Suite

I’ve used Simple2let 3 times, twice on my own and once with the family. I feel really at home in their apartments! The staff are more than happy to help with anything, great location, near everything. Both apartments I have stayed in are excellent (twice at the station suite and once at the central suite), cleaning & housekeeping are also excellent!


John Carr - 08/06/2016
The Penthouse

We stayed here for 1 night. Myself, my wife and our twin (7-year-old) sons. On arrival, the gentleman who greeted us was very helpful. We arrived at 9:30am to drop our bags off and go to eureka, we expected our room to be ready at 1pm but he said if we go for a coffee and come back at 10am we could have the key, also he upgraded us to the penthouse suite, he took our bags and we went for coffee. We came back at 10am and were given access to our apartment, our bags were waiting for us along with some cereal, bread, milk, etc. The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated, it looked brand new, had we known it was going to be such a nice visit we would have booked the whole weekend. Highly recommended.


Tony Reid - 02/06/2016
Station Suite

We stayed for 5 nights in the station suite. We were located conveniently close to the railway station, various supermarkets and many restaurants. The apartment itself was decorated and cleaned to a high standard. The breakfast supplies were a bonus. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend Simple2let to friends and family and would stay here again too.


Dr Sienna Hunt - 27/05/2016
The Lindley Suite

Stayed with simple2let for two nights on business. Spacious apartment with everything you need. Well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. Excellent value compared to nearby hotels and a much better service. Only a short distance to Huddersfield railway station, town centre and Huddersfield Royal Infirmary where we were working. Would be more than happy to use again.


Jessica Gray - 16/05/2016
Discovery Suite

We stayed at the discovery suite, my first impressions were great, fast and easy check-in, a light spacious and immaculately clean apartment, and the gentleman that checked us in was helpful giving us details of the restaurants and local amenities. We had an enjoyable stay, the location was ideal for avoiding having to pay for parking whilst at work and out and about in the town. Would I recommend Simple2let to other people visiting Halifax? Absolutely!!


Ella Price - 07/05/2016
The Penthouse

We had a FAB stay at The Penthouse, plenty of room for four adults and the kids. The kitchen and living area made for a nice start and end to the day. Beds were comfortable and very clean, area is great just 5 minutes’ walk to lots of amenities (Halifax train station, Peace Hall, Sainsbury's, etc.). Will be my go to accommodation for Halifax in the future. Thank guys


Ava Parker - 04/05/2016
Central Suite

The apartment has super comfortable beds, a well-equipped kitchen, washing machine/dryer, and was to a high standard.... ideal for families, couples or long term stays- it has everything you need to feel at home. We appreciated its proximity to the train station, town centre the children’s science museum (Eureka) which is amazing!


Isla Bailey - 30/04/2016
Station Suite

We selected Simple2let serviced apartments through work colleague’s recommendations and overall, we haven't been disappointed at all. The location is the best - a short walk from the train station, and Halifax town centre with every amenity close by. The cleaners do a fabulous job, the staff are more than helpful. It is a very spacious and pleasantly decorated/furnished apartment. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, sad to leave after a 12-night stay.


Emily Taylor - 25/04/2016
The Lindley Suite

Being a business traveler I have stayed in hotels and other serviced apartments numerous times, but this was the best. Great room, great location and the service i.e. Cleaning & housekeeping etc was spot on. Management were really welcoming and helpful, I would highly recommend to anybody looking for somewhere to stay in Huddersfield ow West Yorkshire.


Olivia Williams - 16/04/2016
The Penthouse

My family and I stayed here for just under a week and we found it was perfectly positioned close to Halifax train station and the town centre so travel was extremely easy. It was a very clean and safe neighbourhood so we didn't mind walking around at night. The apartment itself was spacious (we are a family of 4) and there was a kitchen with an oven, washing machine which saved us money and two bathrooms. All in all, a much better alternative to a hotel.


Amelia Jones - 04/04/2016
Discovery Suite

I was more than happy with the apartment and service that I received from the staff and cleaning team at Simple2let, the serviced apartment was modern and luxurious, there was parking spaces for 2 cars and the location couldn’t have been more convenient.


Kirsty Stokes – 27/03/2016
Discovery Suite

The apartment was really lovely and cozy with everything you could need. Jonathan was very friendly and accommodating, we would defiantly recommend the apartment to anyone


Galit Leslie - 19/03/2016
Central Suite

From our pro arrival we had been contacted by Jonathan to confirm our arrival- which was a nice introduction. The accommodation was home from home and the provisions of tea, coffee, milk cereal etc was a really nice touch. Would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Halifax as basic hotels are more expensive and less personal. Great central location and would certainly stay again. Thank you!


Claire Ward – 05/03/2016
Central Suite

Our stay was lovely. All rooms well presented, very clean and spacious. We would recommend to friends and family, would certainly stay again


Laura Cook – 04/03/2016
Station Suite

Highly recommend – brilliant, location, spotlessly clean and everything you need for a relaxing stay


Sarah Theaker – 28/02/2016
Station Suite

Amazing apartment, very clean and stylish. Gave us a home away from home experience, so much better than a hotel stay. Thoroughly recommend to everyone, no matter what your reasons to make a booking. 5 stars all round


Amanda Burns – 16/02/2016
Central Suite

Good, clean serviced apartment, very handy for visiting Eureka


Claire Lynch - 11/02/2016
Discovery Suite

Just a note to say how pleased we've been with the Discovery Suite. Ideal location for Halifax town and the railway station. Well-equipped apartment decorated to an excellent standard throughout and very comfortable. Very spacious and storage is plentiful. Very pleased with the service, always someone to hand if needed and extremely welcoming, couldn't have asked for more.


Sally Barber - 05/02/2016
Central Suite

This Apartment is truly a home away from home. The apartment was very clean and beautifully made up on arrival. The kitchen is fully equipped for any food or meal preparation. We travelled with a 4-year-old and a crawling 10 month old so cleanliness was important for me and all I can say is I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to book again.


Tina Williams - 30/01/2016
Darcey Hey Cottage

Our recent stay at darcey hey cottage was nothing less than perfect. The lovely converted cottage was tastefully furnished and equipped with everything one would need. It was a very comfortable and homely place to stay, near local amenities and the picturesque village of Sowerby Bridge and Hebden Bridge. The views from the cottage are breathtaking. The standards were outstanding and the staff were always at hand without being intrusive. We couldn't recommend darcey hey cottage enough.


Alex Needham - 21/01/2016
The Lindley Suite

Excellent! Thoughtfully modern, spacious and very idyllic compared to other places we have stayed in the past. The service was very good and Jonathan who was very welcoming


Graham Davenport - 08/01/2016
Station Suite

Me and my husband had a wonderful stay here over the weekend. The apartment has everything we needed for a great stay, perfect for our trip to Halifax. I'd highly recommend this.


Gina Bartner - 02/01/2016
Central Suite

4 of us stayed here for 2 nights over the New Year and found the apartment to be absolutely true to the advertised specification. It is within a stone’s throw of Halifax town centre, it is very spacious, bright and clean, with absolutely everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Luxury hotel quality linens & towels, excellent power shower and even coffee and tea provided. The booking process for the apartment couldn't have been easier, and all information you need is provided beforehand. Many thanks and I will be sure to return the next time we are planning to visit Halifax.


Lauren Horan - 29/12/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

The cottage is not only beautiful, stylish, chic and comfortable but well equipped for any eventuality. Beds/bedding & towels very clean and we would recommend the property to anybody wanting a good value for money accommodation whilst visiting Halifax or surrounding areas. We were extremely pleased, perfect for our requirements!!


Justin Holdsworth - 24/12/2015
The Lindley Suite

My family had a lovely Christmas in the apartment visiting friends in Huddersfield, on arrival we received a warm welcome and a fridge of essentials i.e. milk, juice, butter etc. The apartment was very spacious, spotlessly clean and had everything we could have possibly needed for a great stay. I am very pleased we choose this over a hotel and would certainly stay here again in the near future.


Sarah Jones - 18/12/2015
Discovery Suite

Stayed at the Discovery Suite for my 30th birthday in December, what a place! The apartment was amazing; beautiful, comfortable and cosy. Jonathan was very helpful from the minute I made contact about booking. By far the best place I've stayed at in a long time!


Alec McDonald - 10/12/2015
Station Suite

Really warm welcome from friendly staff, fabulous apartment which was very clean & spacious and located 2 mins from Halifax town centre. Milk, bread, cereal and juice provided on arrival, just what we needed after a long drive from Scotland. We will certainly stay again next time we are in the area


Amy martins – 05/12/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Friendly & welcoming arrival, lovely quite cottage in Halifax with amazing views. Perfect for a relaxing weekend. We really enjoyed our stay


Philip Tatem – 02/12/2015
Central Suite

The apartment was far more than we expected – luxury accommodation that was affordable. It was like a home from home, will recommend to anyone who is staying in the area and will hopefully get to stay again


Steve Harrison - 30/11/2015
The Lindley Suite

The staff were extremely helpful from check in to check out, there was also a welcome pack consisting of tea, coffee, bread, butter, milk and cereal. The apartment was very clean and spacious. The location was great and very handy as we had come to Huddersfield on a shopping trip & night out.


Mr & Mrs Jackson - 27/11/2015
Station Suite

We’ve had a lovely stay in the Halifax apartment, it’s in a great central location for Halifax town centre, local amenities and to visit other towns. The apartment is very well equipped and the welcome pack of essentials of tea, milk, bread and butter is very well received. We will certainly be staying again next time we are in West Yorkshire


Beth Turner - 20/11/2015
Central Suite

We all felt very welcome, very comfortable and very homily, the service is excellent. We would defiantly recommend and stay again


Gayle Kelly (Glen Dimplex Professional Appliances) – 17/11/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Stunning cottage, amazing views over the Calder valley, full of character. Excellent, professional service. The perfect place to stay


Adrian Dunbar (DNA IT Recycling.com LTD) – 12/11/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We found the booking, check in and the cottage to be excellent. The cottage was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. When we are next in the area, we will definitely book again


Sam Webb - 06/11/2015
The Lindley Suite

Great place & stay in Huddersfield. Very professional service, clean, modern serviced apartment which was conveniently located. Jonathan provided basis food for the apartment and met us at a time that suited us. Very nice stay, would certainly recommend!


Mia Berry - 03/11/2015
Central Suite

Conveniently located within Halifax town centre. Good quality serviced accommodation, will defiantly use again or try other Simple2let properties


Poppy Spencer - 30/10/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Darcey hey cottage is a perfect get-a-way within Halifax. It was really nice to be alone and not surrounded by other guests allowing us to relax and do things at our own pace, we would happily return


Emma Adams - 25/09/2015
Station Suite

The accommodation was fantastic, very modern and spotlessly clean. We all had a lovely stay


Liam Hall - 24/10/2015
Station Suite

Nice, modern, comfortable serviced apartment in Halifax with everything provided for short or long stays. Good, friendly check in, free secure parking. Basic provisions provided – milk, bread, tea, coffee, cereal. Good alternative to hotels in Halifax


Max Wright - 17/10/2015
The Lindley Suite

Superb quality apartment to a high modern standard with everything you need for a home from home. Great touch that milk, bread, coffee etc …. Were provide. Highly recommend and will be staying again!


Ruby Grant - 05/10/2015
Central Suite

Clean, tidy, spacious apartment, a really good place to stay for 7 nights or more in Halifax. Everything is provided which makes the stay a lot more enjoyable and relaxing. Defo would book again


John Fletcher (Lloyds Banking Group) - 01/10/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Excellent quality for purpose of stay and close to Halifax Town and work for walking. Superb views over Calderdale to enhance the stay


Adam Lawson - 25/09/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We stayed for 4 nights to visit family in Calderdale, the location is perfect for us. This cottage has everything you would need, beautiful views, very quiet, we was supplied with towels, tea towels, milk, bread, orange juice, butter, tea, coffee, sugar and cereal! Very welcomed after long journey, we will defiantly be back


Luke Butler - 17/09/2015
Station Suite

Very reasonably priced and much better alternative to a hotel. Giving more independence and space, the central Halifax location was perfect for our needs. Bright welcoming in modern, homily apartment


Jasmine Ellis - 03/09/2015
The Lindley Suite

Good location for Huddersfield Town and the M62. Lovely, spacious and clean apartment with everything we needed. Friendly, helpful staff who already stocked the fridge with juice, milk, butter, bread & cereal for us. Very pleasant and easy stay


Jake Price - 28/08/2015
Central Suite

Jonathan was very professional but friendly and welcoming. Excellent value for money, excellent location for all the local amenities in Halifax. We will be back to try out the other serviced apartments


Amy Booth - 20/08/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We all really loved our week stay at darcey hey cottage. It is very comfortable & relaxing, with high standards in everything. The kitchen is fitted out with top notch crockery & equipment The bedrooms are very comfortable with a dressing table etc, the bathroom is knitted out to a very high standard with roll top bath We have been staying with Simple2let since 2010 and just love the space and homily feel in their properties, fantastic locations for visiting towns & villages in West Yorkshire


Grace Fisher - 12/08/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Overall excellent!! Beautiful, relaxing, cosy place to spend time with the hubby, our weekend break was lovely………We will be back!


Oliver Baker (Australia) - 06/08/2015
Station Suite

Excellent stay and lovely apartment, will certainly recommend the accommodation to our friends & family back home.Thank you!


Dan Glover - 02/08/2015
Central Suite

Jonathan, thank you so much! Everything was perfect – so thoughtfully prepared with everything a person could need or want and immaculately clean. We all wish we could have stayed longer!!


Lucy Foster - 31/07/2015
The Lindley Suite

Spacious, cost effective accommodation 5 mins from Huddersfield Town centre. The apartment worked perfect for our family of 5 as we could all be in the same room/apartment. Staff very friendly and helpful, Jonathan even supplied us with a free travel cot and high chair for our stay. We all had a great time and will defiantly be back


Oliver Taylor - 19/07/2015
Station Suite

Modern, clean serviced apartment in Halifax. Friendly, welcoming staff with personal check in…………………..fantastic service from start to finish!


Chloe Williams - 11/07/2015
Central Suite

After a long drive from London we arrived at Central Suite in Halifax. The welcome was excellent & friendly from staff with milk, juice, butter bread, cereal in the fridge. The apartment is beautiful and done to the highest standard with everything you could possibly need for a great stay. We hope other guests have as good and relaxing stay as we did. Cannot wait to go back!


Susie Wheeler (William B. Rose & Associates LLP) - 07/07/2015
The Lindley Suite

Gorgeous apartment; service was excellent from meeting me at the property to filling the fridge with essentials. Great value for a lot of room, highly recommended!


Dev Babur - 29/06/2015
Station Suite

Nicely decorated throughout, clean, warm & homily accommodation in Halifax


Ann Kaser (USA) - 18/06/2015
Central Suite

Central suite, Halifax was a delightful experience! Extremely clean and beautifully decorated, everything we need and more. Lovely linens, great furnishings, luxurious shower/bathroom. The manager was exceptionally kind, welcoming and helpful. Convenience and comfort all in one!


Ian & Wendy Askew - 15/06/2015
The Lindley Suite

A very good standard of accommodation with a well equipped kitchen. Plenty of space, nicely clean throughout and comfortable furnishings. An excellent option for short or extended stays in Huddersfield


Linda Hill - 07/06/2015
Station Suite

Simple2let thank you so very much for such a nice stay. Everything was perfect from check in to check out, so thoughtfully prepared with everything a person could need. We wish we could have stayed longer!


Joyce Clamp - 01/06/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We have just returned from a weekend break at Darcey Hey Cottage and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We were warmly welcomed on our arrival by the manager Jonathan and this really set the tone for the whole week - the service is immaculate, warm and friendly. The property was very clean, spacious, homely and had all the facilities we needed and more. We will definitely be returning in the near future and recommending friends


Jack McLaughlin - 04/05/2015
The Lindley Suite

We stopped over for one night on the way down from Scotland and received a warm welcome from the manager on arrival, there was also tea, coffee, milk, juice, biscuits and bread all ready for us when we arrived (always nice after a long journey!). The serviced apartment was spacious and decorated very tastefully and had a wonderful modern furnishings. We will certainly stay again when in the area or passing


Tony Quinn - 12/05/2015
Central Suite

We stayed at the Central Suite mid-May this year and was welcomed with open arms. Everything was beautifully clean, cosy and nicely decorated. The service by Jonathan and his staff are second to none - all who are very friendly and helpful. Hoping to be back soon! Thanks all :)


Ian Craven - 17/05/2015
Station Suite

The apartment is extremely well equipped for short or long stays. We really appreciated the breakfast supplies and extras that were generously provided to us on arrival. The apartment is easy walking distance to a number of places including Halifax town centre with all the shops and restaurants etc, Halifax train station and broad street plaza which is convenient. Jonathan always responded quickly to any emails and calls. Overall we would certainly recommend to other travellers and stay here again if we are ever back in Halifax


Mike Philips - 10/05/2015
Central Suite

This gorgeous flat made us want to move to Halifax permanently as long as we could live here! It was perfect for our family. Thanks guys


Emma Hanson - 02/05/2015
The Lindley Suite

Our family of 5 adults (3 in early 30s) had the pleasure of staying at the lindley suite in Huddersfield. The accommodation was so much better than we expected. Beds very comfortable, spacious, the apartment was spotless. Jonathan made sure to anticipate our needs and answered all our questions. We recommend this accommodation to all without reservation.


Altamish khan - 29/04/2015
The Lindley Suite

The apartment was perfect and had everything we needed for our stay from milk in the fridge to pots and pans to cook with. We received brilliant service and were very impressed with the decor which looks amazing. Our stay could not have gone better and I would recommend anyone and everyone to stay with simple2let. Looking forward to staying again, definitely leaving here pleased and happy!


Amy Sheppard - 22/04/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We couldn’t have been happier with our stay at this lovely little cottage. We were made to feel really welcome as soon as we arrived and having a fire ready to light in the log burner made us feel very cosy. This is a lovely property and great value for money. We would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in this area


Karen Barber - 12/04/2015
Station Suite

Thank you very much for a great couple of days. We came up for a wedding and this was perfect. Significantly better than a hotel


Ryan Birch - 04/04/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We enjoyed the friendly, helpful reception from Jonathan. The property is very warm, cosy and welcoming. We will certainly using the cottage in the future, thank you.


David Mitchell - 30/03/2015
The Lindley Suite

Excellent serviced apartment very well positioned to Huddersfield town centre and the motorway. Free secure parking is available at the rear of the building We stayed in the lindley suite which has 2 bedrooms, one with a large double bed and the other with 2 bunks. I was in the bunk room and found the bed to be very comfortable unlike some of the beds in the local hotels I’ve stayed in! Free continental Breakfast was provided. Staff are friendly and obliging. I was part of a group of friends who have been coming to Huddersfield for some years and have stayed at a number of B&Bs and hotels over the years and this is by far the best standard for the money.


Mary Millington - 23/03/2015
Central Suite

We only stayed here for one night but it was perfect. There was a lovely surprise of tea, coffee, milk, butter, a selection of cereals, fresh juice and bread waiting when we arrived. The Wi-Fi was very fast, an essential for my husband. The apartment was also very clean and nicely decorated! Wouldn’t hesitate to book again


Elly Claw - 20/03/2015
Central Suite

The booking process was easy and effortless. Jonathan ensured we knew exactly what we needed to do and he was very flexible with meeting us at a later time for check in. The apartment is perfect and made our stay even amazing. I wish we could live here..........it is perfect! Definitely use Simple2let again, staff, apartment & service is all 110%


Gary Jackson - 13/03/2015
Station Suite

We have no hesitation in recommending Station Suite to anyone considering taking a break or working in Halifax. The hospitality was outstanding and the very relaxed, cosy atmosphere resulted in a wonderful weekend break away. The apartment was tastefully decorated, included everything we needed and was spotlessly clean. We would never consider staying anywhere else in Halifax and we would highly recommend it to everyone......we will be back!


Christopher Daniels - 05/03/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at darcey hey cottage. The facilities are excellent, the beds are very comfortable and it is spotlessly clean throughout. Add to this views across the valley which are to die for and you have an idyllic experience


Russel Stark - 28/02/2015
The Lindley Suite

Large spacious serviced apartment with excellent access to the M62 motorway network and Huddersfield town centre which worked great for us visiting family in Lindley and surrounding areas. Good facilities throughout, clean, warm, homily and worked very cost effective in compared to the local hotels. Service was also very good from staff, we will certainly be staying again next time we are up north!


Chris Herbert (Lloyds Banking Group) - 25/02/2015
Station Suite

Quit, comfortable accommodation with everything provided you could need. Good location for Halifax town, train station and Lloyds


Andy Robinson - 22/02/2015
The Lindley Suite

Clean, spacious apartment, ideally situated for visiting local historical attractions in West Yorkshire. Really helpful, polite staff and perfect for families. We will defiantly be returning!


Joyce Taylor - 19/02/2015
Station Suite

We had an excellent stay for 6 nights, loved the flexibility of check in & out, quick and easy. The apartment was well presented, clean and very spacious. One of the best places we have ever stayed, homily and comfortable, what more can we ask for! Looking forward to staying here again in the summer


Lisa Pollacco - 14/02/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

Easy to book, met on arrival by manager who was really friendly & helpful. Darcey hey cottage was clean, well decorated and furnished to a high standard with everything we needed and more. We will be back and recommending to friends and family


Kevin Antrobus - 10/02/2015
Central Suite

We found Jonathan exceptional, nothing too much trouble. Accommodation extremely comfortable, warm and homily. Location was great, 2 mins walk to Halifax town centre. Would certainly recommend highly to other travellers


Abby Taylor - 08/02/2015
Station Suite

The place is awesome, well connected to businesses and shopping spots in Halifax. Very good service, great value for money and very comfy. I will defiantly look forward to staying again


Julian Thomas - 03/02/2015
The Lindley Suite

WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING AGAIN!!


Pam Taylor - 31/01/2015
Darcey Hey Cottage

This was a brilliant find through Google. There were 4 of us looking for a 3 night stay in Halifax. This cosy cottage allowed us to cook & spend time socializing altogether. Very comfortable accommodation & cheaper than a hotel. They even left us with milk, a loaf of bread, cereal, butter & teabags. We will definitely return & for a longer stay. Would highly recommend.


Ben Harrison - 14/01/2015
Central Suite

We received excellent service throughout our stay from simple2let, the accommodation was warm, cosy, homily, modern clean and very comfortable. Can’t wait to return in the summer


Craig Manning - 07/01/2015
The Lindley Suite

There was absolutely everything we needed in the apartment to feel at home! The apartment itself was modern, warm and very clean with a private gated carpark but best of all, sharing with my 4 friends, it only cost me £20 for the night-bargain!


David Leafe - 02/01/2015
Station Suite

Station Suite is well situated within a few minutes’ walk of the train station and Halifax town centre, the apartment is well designed & furnished, you have the feeling of space. The sitting room is comfortable and has a dining area adequate to seat 2-4 people. The apartment comes thoroughly cleaned and well equipped kitchen


Laura Shaw - 28/12/2014
Central Suite

Great apartment great service, apartment was very well set out, beds & pillows just make you fall asleep, 2 min walk to town centre and good selection of bars & restaurants nearby, I’ve stayed here before and will again


Carol Griffiths - 24/12/2014
Darcey Hey Cottage

Very enjoyable stay here over Christmas, brilliant staff and well furnished apartment. Perfect for a base while exploring Halifax and the surrounding areas. Everything at hand and the ideal place to relax. Super clean throughout and everything you need in a well fitted kitchen.


Richard Pearce - 18/12/2014
Station Suite

We only stayed one night - wish it had been longer!!! The apartment was amazing, great location & very handy for the train station. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend & stay again


Catherine Brierley - 10/12/2014
Station Suite

I stayed in the Station Suite for two weekends in December for work and just want to say THANKS, what a fabulous apartment it is. After the first weekend I stayed, my husband decided to come along for the next weekend as he wasn't working ... Overall a fabulous stay!


Robert Dennis - 17/11/2014
Central Suite

Absolutely fabulous! Gorgeous, homily apartment and very central to Halifax! Great friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Everything was spotlessly clean and fully equipped kitchen


Tim Swaine - 03/11/2014
The Lindley Suite

I treated us to 2 nights at the lindley suite on 1st November for my wife's birthday, it was so worth it and much better than a hotel in Huddersfield. Fabulous apartment with everything you could need for a short or long stay. Will defiantly stay again and recommend


Ian Workman - 30/10/2014
Central Suite

This lovely apartment is in a great location. Plenty of eating and drinking places to visit within 2 mins walk. Very clean, modern, contemporary apartment with lovely furnishings and fixings. Beats any hotel in Halifax, we will deffo be re visiting again……………….Thanks for a wonderful break!


Sharon Jackson - 24/10/2014
Station Suite

We booked 2 apartments for both Friday & Saturday night. I have stayed here a number of times whilst meeting my clients in Halifax and it never disappoints. Apartments are always warm, cosy and immaculately clean, staff are very polite & friendly, and nothing is too much trouble. We asked for a late checkout, and it was no problem at all


Mark Thorpe - 15/10/2014
The Lindley Suite

Excellent apartment & facilities, great location and apartment quality higher than expected for Huddersfield. Will be booking again for a spring break. Trip booked through Booking.com as a surprise for my wifes 50th birthday


Rachel Fowler - 10/10/2014
Darcey Hey Cottage

Excellent service from the minute I arrived. I met Jonathan at the cottage who handed me the keys he was extremely helpful as I was not familiar with the area, the cottage was perfect, recently refurbished, clean and tidy. I would stay here again.


Dr Hatem Fawzi (Calderdale Royal Hospital) - 08/10/2014
The Lindley Suite

Very warm welcome, very clean and comfortable. Would be really nice to stay again, especially with welcome and arrangement off Mr Jonathan, very kind and helpful.


Ray Wright - 03/10/2014
Darcey Hey Cottage

Very comfortable accommodation in Halifax and great value for money in which we would recommend to our friends and family. Fantastic alternative to hotels in Halifax


Dr Edward Alexander - 01/10/2014
Central Suite

Really good service. Everything I needed for an enjoyable stay, good bus routes to and from my work (Halifax Royal Infirmary), the choice to dine in or out-with a nice Italian just a short walk away, cleaning staff were great always left the apartment sparkling and a very reasonable price.


James Burns - 26/02/2016
Darcey Hey Cottage

The cottage was much better than we expected for the price, really cosy and beautifully furnished. Jonathan who checked us in was very friendly and welcoming, he provided us with lots of information about good restaurants and places to visit in Halifax. We will be visiting again soon!


Lisa Dunbar - 21/09/2014
Station Suite

Friendly easy check in, great apartment. Would recommend to friends and colleagues and stay again soon!


Jon Snow - 18/09/2014
The Lindley Suite

We have used Simple2let a few times, the Lindley suite is 5 minutes from my parents’ house, the apartment is always nice and clean, and, for our family of 6 it’s half the price of a hotel.


Shirley Forbes (YouTrain Ltd) - 13/09/2014
Darcey Hey Cottage

Very comfortable, beautifully furnished, excellent personal service from the owner. Will definitely stay again.


Marie – Louise Walker - 02/09/2014
Darcey Hey Cottage

Excellent Halifax cottage. Very good standards of decor, cottage was very clean, tidy and warmly “home from home”


Claire Oakes - 25/08/2014
Central Suite

Perfect location and easily within walking distance for working at Nestle, Halifax. Lovely serviced apartment with everything you need and more